Come Back/This Head I Hold

This past month has been so busy and has gone by so fast that I’ve hardly had any time for leisure writing and reading, which is a shame. I can’t believe it’s already going to be June at the end of the week! I’m going to be done with my first quarter back at school next week and then will have lots to do at work but then will be heading to New York for five days at the end of June– I can’t wait! In the meantime, my days will consist of work, writing papers, and studying. Here’s what I’ve been listening to today while working on my projects, enjoy:

Frances Cone- “Come Back”

And this when I take my breaks:

Electric Guest- “This Head I Hold”

Leave a Reply

